Releases

  
Click on an active product link to pre-order item. Item will not be available until the published Release Date. Items included on this page are not guaranteed to be in stock.
   
September TBD
D&D Icons of the Realms Adult Green Dragon Premium Figure
Harry Potter Advent Calendar
Pokemon Advent Calendar - Wave 1
Pokemon TCG: Chilling Reign Booster Box - Wave 2
Pokémon Trainer Guess: Ash's Adventures
Pokémon Trainer Guess: Kanto
Pokémon Trainer Guess: Legacy
Pokémon Trainer Trivia
  
Friday, September 3, 2021
Pokémon TCG: Eevee Evolutions Tin - Wave 1
  
Friday, September 10, 2021
Pokémon TCG: Build & Battle Stadium
Pokémon TCG: First Partner Pack (Johto)
 
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Dune Board Game - Film Version
 
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
D&D Icons of the Realms: Gargantuan Tiamat
D&D Icons of the Realms: Yawning Portal Inn
Dungeons & Dragons: Tyrants of the Underdark
  
Friday, September 17, 2021
MTG Innistrad: Midnight Hunt Pre-Release
Saturday, September 18, 2021: Pop-Up Gen Con!
 
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
D&D: The Wild Beyond the Witchlight - standard and alt cover
D&D: The Wild Beyond the Witchlight Carnival Dice
 
Friday, September 24, 2021
Cardfight! Vanguard overDress: Lyrical Melody
Flesh and Blood TCG: Tales of Aria Booster (1st Edition)
Flesh and Blood TCG: Tales of Aria Blitz Decks
MTG Innistrad: Midnight Hunt Release
Pokémon TCG: V-Union Special Collection (Mewtwo, Greninja, Zacian)
  
Tuesday, September 29, 2021
Western Legends: Blood Money Expansion
 
Wednesday, September 30, 2021
Dragon Ball Super TCG: Unison Warrior Season 1: Rise of the Unison Warrior Booster [B10] 2nd edition
Dragon Ball Super TCG: Unison Warrior Season 2: Booster [B11] 2nd edition
Dungeons & Dragons Treasure Nest Dice Bags
 
Friday, October 8, 2021
Digimon Card Game: Double Diamond [BT-06]
Digimon Card Game: Gallantmon Starter Deck [ST-7]
Digimon Card Game: Ulforce Veedramon Starter Deck [ST-8]
Pokémon TCG: Celebrations Charizard V & Dark Sylveon V Box - Wave 1
Pokémon TCG: Celebrations Deluxe Pin Collection - Wave 1
Pokémon TCG: Celebrations Dragapult Prime - Wave 1
Pokémon TCG: Celebrations Elite Trainer Box - Wave 1
Pokémon TCG: Celebrations Mini Tins - Wave 1
Pokémon TCG: [25th Anniversary] Premium Collection
Pokémon TCG: Celebrations Pikachu V-Union
Pokémon TCG: V Battle Deck Bundle (Rayquaza V vs. Noivern V)
Pokémon TCG: V Battle Decks (Rayquaza V and Noivern V)
  
Friday, October 15, 2021
Cardfight! Vanguard OverDress: Lyrical Booster: Ahoy! Lyrical Monasterio
 
Saturday, October 16, 2021: FREE RPG DAY!!!
 
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
D&D: Fizban's Treasury of Dragons - regular & alt covers
 
Friday, October 22, 2021
Cardfight! Vanguard V Clan Collection Vol. 1
Cardfight! Vanguard V Clan Collection Vol. 2
Pokémon TCG: Celebrations Collector's Chest - Wave 1
Pokémon TCG: Celebrations Pikachu Figure VMAX Box - Wave 1
Pokémon TCG: Celebrations Ultra Premium Collection - Wave 1
 
Friday, October 29, 2021
Pokémon TCG: SWSH08 Pre-Release
WizKids Critical Role Unpainted Miniatures - Wave 1
 
TBD November 2021
D&D: Strixhaven Curriculum of Chaos - standard and alt covers
Monday, November 1, 2021
Wonderland Fluxx
  
Monday, November 8, 2021
Pokémon TCG: SWSH08 Early Release
Friday, November 12, 2021
Pokémon TCG: SWSH08 Street Date
  
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
D&D Strixhaven: A Curriculum of Chaos
 
Friday, November 19, 2021
Pokémon TCG: VMAX Box
  
Friday, December 3, 2021
Digimon Card Game: Classic Collection [EX06]
 
Friday, December 10, 2021
Cardfight! Vanguard Advance of Intertwined Stars Booster Box
  
Friday, December 17, 2021
Cardfight! Vanguard OverDress: Starter Deck 06: Mirei Minae [Sealed Blaze Maiden]
 
Decklist

Buy a Deck

X